Sprayahen Gaming Diary

Slower Pace

Posted in General by sprayahen on July 19, 2010

Hello, readers. I just wanted to make a quick note that I’ve been out of town (and will continue to be so for the next several days) as well as apologize for the lack of updates. It’s highly unlikely I’ll be done with the game by August 1, but finishing by a deadline is a pretty pointless endeavor when it comes to playing a video game, so I’ll be removing that deadline and taking all the time I need to finish PS:T. The pace en route to finishing the game may be slower than anticipated, but hopefully that will allow me to give it the attention it deserves. Thanks for your continued support everyone! I really am very eager to see TNO’s story revealed.

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Condiments said, on July 19, 2010 at 9:18 pm

    Good. 🙂

    You’ll be glad you made this decision, because it will make the ending all the sweeter. My advice, talk to your bros in arms, and visit the dabus tattoo artist so you can purchase Wisdom and Intelligence and maybe charisma tattoos. More dialogue options is much better than big damage in this game.

  2. soggie said, on July 22, 2010 at 1:18 pm

    Don’t give up.

  3. x said, on July 23, 2010 at 7:15 pm

    taking it slowly is definitely the way to play this game.

  4. jmp said, on July 24, 2010 at 7:55 pm

    Correct. You rush through this one, you miss the point.


Leave a comment